Happiness - My First Chinese Stories - Simplified/English/Pinyin

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Regular price $19.95
"My First Chinese Stories" is a set of companion readers to the series "My First Chinese Words” and "My First Chinese Reader". These 6 stories extend upon the topics found in the “My First Chinese Words” series to reflect on the social-emotional growth of children. Each story is supplemented with controlled vocabulary, sentence structures and interactive games and exercises that add a dimension of fun to learning the language and lead to further inquiry into the topics covered.

The 6 books in the set include:
  • Hey You!
  • Where Do I Want to Live?
  • I Don’t Want Any
  • Colorful Money
  • Mom’s Hat is Missing
  • I Am Happy