Chinese Stories for Kids CD-ROM

Loading reviews...
  • Chinese Stories for Kids CD-ROM

Chinese Stories for Kids CD-ROM

Loading reviews...
PLEASE NOTE: This interactive CD-ROM is compatible with Windows XP, 7, 8 and MAC OS 10.6 Snow Leopard or older. Not compatible on MAC Lion and above. Sales on discounted CD-ROMs are non-returnable.

Chinese Stories for Kids includes twelve fun tales about various topics. The language is simple, and the narrative is repetitive yet entertaining – perfect for young Chinese language learners. 

Here's an example of a story in the Chinese Stories for Kids series. Each story is subtitled in Simplified/Traditional Chinese and English.

Track Information: 
 1. Building A House 盖房子 / 蓋房子
 2. In The Garden 花园里 / 花園裡
 3. Taking A Bath 洗澡 / 洗澡
 4. I Will Not Cry 我不哭 / 我不哭
 5. Little Tiger’s Three Mothers 老虎的奶妈 / 老虎的奶媽
 6. Little Cat Is Full 小猫吃饱了 / 小貓吃飽了
 7. Elephant Trunk Slide 象鼻子滑梯 / 象鼻子滑梯
 8. Grandpa Buys Shoes 爷爷买鞋 / 爺爺買鞋
 9. A Leaf 一片树叶 / 一片樹葉
 10. Little Bear’s Balloons 小熊的气球 / 小熊的氣球
 11. An Extraterrestrial Monkey 外星猴 / 外星猴
 12. Little Mole Looks For Fun 小鼹鼠找快乐 / 小鼴鼠找快樂
  • Reviews