A set of 7 Early Readers in Traditional Chinese - 7 little dragon steps

Regular price $21.95

The Early Reader Set of 7 books includes 7 engaging tales authored by childhood reading specialists with fun illustrations that appeal to children's sense of fun and adventure. Each book emphasizes a different Chinese character radical to teach character structure and meaning. The series includes titles such as "Mr. Bat's Garden," "Bunny Rabbit Skips," and "What Time is it Old Wolf?"

Paperback, 28 pages per book
Text: Traditional Chinese with Pinyin

Item Code: BK000105
ISBN Code: 978-962-978-279-5
Publisher: Better Chinese
School Grade: All
Level: Beginner