The Berenstain Bears Series (Books 31-50)

Regular price $99.00

This second set of short stories, twenty books, follows the journeys that the Berenstain Bears go on. In a classic set, each book contains an adventure and an unforgettable time! Filled with even more stories and troubles, this set of books will complete any collection!


Item Code: BK100467
Paperback: 20 Books
Language: Simplified Chinese
Level: Beginner