Farmer Brown's Series - Chinese Edition

Regular price $28.00

Farmer Brown's Series collects four stories, Click, Clack, Moo, Cows that Typ, Giggle Giggle Quac, Dooby Dooby Moo, and Duck For President in 嘻哈农场系列. Author humorously turns the tables on conventional barnyard dynamics; the bold, loose-lined watercolors set a light and easygoing mood that matches Farmer Brown's very funny predicament. Kids and underdogs everywhere will cheer for the clever critters that calmly and politely stand up for their rights, while their human caretaker becomes more and more unglued.

Item Code: BK100245
Paperback: 4 Books
Langauge: Simplified Chinese
Level: Intermediate