Arthur Series - Chinese Edition

Loading reviews...
  • Arthur Series - Chinese Edition

Arthur Series - Chinese Edition

Loading reviews...


Based on the children's books by Marc Brown, Arthur is an animated series for 4- to 8-year-olds that premiered in 1996. The series details the sometimes comic, sometimes emotional adventures of Arthur and his family and friends through engaging stories that explore issues faced by real kids. The series' goals are to help foster an interest in reading and writing, and to encourage the development of positive social skills.

Product Detail 

Item Code: BK100217
Paperback: 10 Books
Langauge: Simplified Chinese
Level: Intermediate

This 10 book series  includes:

The Teacher Stays at My Home
The Perfect Birthday
Underwear's Nightmare
Computer's Fault
Pro-Environment Guardian
Letter from President
Arthur's Writing
I Love Pet
I Hate Chicken Pox
Go To School

  • Reviews